Samenstelling Algemene Vergadering Motena

Dieter Carron NVA lid RVB en AV Hooistraat 10 8800 ROESELARE Dieter.Carron@roeselare.be

Francis Debruyne

CD&V lid AV Zwingelaarsstraat 20 8800 ROESELARE Francis.Debruyne@roeselare.be
Veroniek Desender CD&V lid RVB en AV Diksmuidsesteenweg 357 8800 ROESELARE Veroniek.Desender@roeselare.be
Immanuel De Reuse Vlaams Belang lid RVB en AV Onledegoedstraat 21b 8800 ROESELARE Immanuel.De.Reuse@roeselare.be
Henk Kindt SPA lid RVB en AV

Batavialaan 105

8800 ROESELARE Henk.Kindt@roeselare.be
Caroline Martens CD&V lid RVB en AV Fabrieksstraat 8 8800 ROESELARE Caroline.Martens@roeselare.be
Eddy Demeersseman Groen Lid AV Koningsstraat 20 8800 Roeselare eddy.demeersseman@roeselare.be
Siska Rommel NVA lid AV Lijnwaadstraat 72 8800 ROESELARE Siska.Rommel@roeselare.be
Matthijs Samyn CD&V lid RVB en AV

Jules Lagaelaan 13

8800 ROESELARE Matthijs.Samyn@roeselare.be
Jeannine Vandenabeele Vlaams Belang lid AV Hagedoornstraat 22 8800 ROESELARE Jeannine.Vandenabeele@roeselare.be
Tom Vandenkendelaere CD&V lid AV Mandellaan 423 8800 ROESELARE Tom.Vandenkendelaere@roeselare.be
Ria Vanzieleghem CD&V lid AV Pastoriestraat 16 8800 ROESELARE Ria.Vanzieleghem@roeselare.be
Steven Verdoolaege algemeen directeur Zorgbedrijf Roeselare Gasthuisstraat 10 8800 ROESELARE Steven.Verdoolaege@motena.be
Bart Wenes CD&V voorzitter Zorgbedrijf Roeselare Gasthuisstraat 10 8800 ROESELARE Bart.Wenes@roeselare.be